Mister Stink

Book Report – Mister Stink 

Image result for mister stink bookI loved this book it was funny, interesting, sad and it had a strong clear moral. It’s about a young girl and a tramp living out on the streets with a black dog. One day Clowe notices him and feels really bad. They end up having a good conversation and becoming friends, the only problem is her rich, mean, posh mother whose only fond of her second born. The mother would spit it at her if she found out her child was talking to a tramp.

I hope my small spoiler made you interested. I would suggest this book for year 5’s or parents reading this to a child because I think this is one of those books that will change their lives. I also hope after reading this book you realize just because someone is different, it doesn’t mean that they’re not human.     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *